Fortnite Tournaments on The Esports Hub

  FORTNITE-PLAYSTATION 4


26.09 | 4pm EDT / 9pm BST 🔥 $2...
  • Platform: Fortnite: Playstation 4
  • Starts: 0d 0h 0m 0s
  • Entry (Per Player): 0 credits
  • Teams: 3/32
JOIN TOURNAMENT

30.09 | 2pm EDT / 7pm BST 🔥 $2...
  • Platform: Fortnite: Playstation 4
  • Starts: 0d 0h 0m 0s
  • Entry (Per Player): 0 credits
  • Teams: 4/64
JOIN TOURNAMENT

$100 Singles - Global Ladder

  • Console: Playstation 4
  • Season: One
  • Region: GLOBAL
  • Game: Fortnite
  • Teams: 734
  • Matches Played: 191
VIEW LADDER

Doubles - Global Ladder

  • Console: Playstation 4
  • Season: One
  • Region: GLOBAL
  • Game: Fortnite
  • Teams: 538
  • Matches Played: 88
VIEW LADDER
NO LEAGUES FOUND